2013 COUNCIL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND PROGRAM COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

Executive Committee

 

First Last 

E-mail

Jason Adams jadams@mbschurch.org
John Adkins adkins391@gmail.com
Major James Barnwell jbarnwell@savannahga.gov
Lovett Bennett Jr bennettlawfirm2001@yahoo.com
Ken Bianco ken.bianco@jcb.com
Cam Bowman Jr donald_bowman@progressive.com
Vernon  Buchman vernon_buchman@ml.com
Bill Cathcart bill.cathcart@wtoc.com
John Coleman johnc@bonitzga.com
Kitty Collins  
Tom Donlevy tom.donlevy@natdistco.com
Bob Duckworth bduckworth1@comcast.net
Thomas Alan Garrett tagplus4@gmail.com
Gene Gibson gene_gibson@ucbi.com
Jim   Holland DMD jhollandjr@comcast.net
Robert  Hughes lll rhughes@brannenlaw.com
Hugh Hunter hhatty@planters.net
Kevin Iocovozzi keviniocovozzi@gmail.com
Tom James tom.james@johnsjames.com
Bob  Johnson rjohnson@southeastent.com
Bill  Johnston johnstow@ticus.com
Austin Kennedy aokennedy@comcast.net
John Laughlin johnlaughlin@ymail.com
Paul Lester lester1914@aol.com
Freddie Long freddy@longbuildersincorporated.com
Bill Lyght bill.lyght@comcast.net
John   McKinnon jmckinnon@locostpharmacy.com
Paul  Meyer pmeyer@bart-law.com
Carl Miller carl.anthony.miller@gmail.com
Robert  Missroon rsroon@aol.com
Harry Moore harry.moore@wfadvisors.com
Joe  Morgan joemorgan@planters.com
Whit Myers wymers@fdresa.org
Danny Norman dnorman@coastalnow.net
Patrick T. O'Connor pto@olivermaner.com
Johnny Odom johnnyodom@aol.com
Matt Oxley III mwoxley@bellsouth.net
Frank Parker frank.parker@statesboro.net
Ronnie Phillips tpft165@gmail.com
Scott Rasplicka raspl@bellsouth.net
Chris Ray cray@olivermaner.com
Jack Reese jackr@reeseandco.com
Billy Sanders  billy77hat@comcast.net
Robert  Savadge resavadge818@gmail.com
Larry Sprague ldsmes1@aol.com
David Tanner dltanner@gmail.com
Scott Walden Sr. scott.walden@elpaso.com
Mark Waller mwaller@southeasternac.com
Thad Welch thadwelch@bellsouth.net
Tom Whatley  tom.whatley@howardandwhatley.com
Dick Williams dwilliams@bwcco.com
Al Wright al.wright@gulfstream.com
Tracy Young tracy.young@gatitlemax.biz

© 2014 Coastal Georgia Council, Inc. 11900 Abercorn Expressway Savannah, Georgia 31419
Phone: 912.927.7272 Fax: 912.920.4030 eMail: bsa099@bsamail.org