2016 COUNCIL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

First

Last

E-mail

Jason

Adams

jadams@diosav.org

Darron

Alvord

darron@savannahdental.com

Ben

Barksdale

savannahproperty@comcast.net

Lovett

Bennett Jr

bennettlawfirm2001@yahoo.com

John Paul

Berlon

jpberlon@chathamcounty.org

Ken

Bianco

ken.bianco@jcb.com

Thomas 

Carter

tom.carter@blackstonellc.net

John

Coleman

johnc@bonitzga.com

Dan

Coty

dancoty@hotmail.com

John

Courter

jskidaway@me.com

John

Durham

jtdurham45@gmail.com

Sean

Farrell Jr

seanbfarrell@yahoo.com

Mace

Felton

mnfelton@tds.net

Jim

Gray

kicknhorse88@yahoo.com

Jimmy

Hardin

jimmy.hardin@nmfn.com

Cornell

Harvey

mayorcharvey@gmail.com

Jim 

Holland

jhollandjr7@comcast.net

Bob

Hughes  

drbobhughes2000@yahoo.com

Robert

Hughes lll

rhughes@brannenlaw.com

Hugh

Hunter

hhatty@planters.net

     

Tom

James

tom.james@johnsjames.com

Bob

Johannsen

rajohannsen@pinovasolutions.com

   

Helen

Johnson

hhwjohnson@bellsouth.net

John

Laughlin

johnlaughlin@ymail.com

Charles

Laurens

jlaurens@comcast.net

John

Laws, Jr

jlaws63@gmail.com 

Paul

Lester

lester1914@aol.com

Bobby

Lewis

lewi41@atc.cc

Jennifer

Lewis

bjlewis@tds.net

Jedon

Lilliston

jedon@lilliston@aol.com

Forrest

Lott

frlott@comcast.net

Dave

Lovett

dlovett@tds.net

Joseph

Lumpkin

josephlumpkin@gmail.com

Anthony

Martinez

anthony.martinez@gulfstream.com

Peter

Mastopoulos

pmastopoulos@att.net

Tom

McIntyre

tmac87@comcast.net

John 

McKinnon

jwm1156@gmail.com

Shaw

McVeigh

shawmcveigh@hotmail.com

Paul

Meyer

pmeyer@bart-law.com

Robert

Missroon

rsroon@aol.com

Rick

Monroe

rmonroe@monroemarketing.net

Harry

Moore

harry.moore@wfadvisors.com

Pat

O'Connor

pto@olivermaner.com

Johnny

Odom

johnnyodom@aol.com

John 

Petrillo

john.petrillo@siemens.com

Scott

Rasplicka

scott@deltametals.net

Aaron

Rawlings

arron@savannahdental.com

   

Chris

Ray

cray@olivermaner.com

Jack

Reese

jackr@reeseandco.com

Jeff

Rentz

jrentz@ssilegal.com

Diane

Richardson

djrichardson@mcintosh.k12.ga.us

Kran

Riddle

kriddle@cbrhlaw.com

Richard

Russell

rrussell@mgassi.com

Billy

Sanders

billy77hat@comcast.net

Bob

Savadge

resavadge818@gmail.com

Larry

Sprague

chatham1811@aol.com

Sam

Tostensen

tostensen2@gmail.com

Robert

Wallace

robertwallace@allstate.com

Mark

Waller

mwaller@southeasternac.com

Thad

Welch

thadwelch@bellsouth.net

Dick

Williams

dwilliams@bwcco.com

Michael

Winckler

mwinckler@goodwillsavannag.org

Zke

Zimmermann

javarorlz@aol.com

   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

© 2017 Coastal Georgia Council, Inc. 11900 Abercorn Expressway Savannah, Georgia 31419
Phone: 912.927.7272 Fax: 912.920.4030 eMail: bsa099@scouting.org