2015 COUNCIL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND PROGRAM COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

Executive Committee

 

First Last 

E-mail

Jason Adams jadams@diosav.org
Darron Alvord DDS darron@savannahdental.com
Ben Barksdale Savannahproperty@comcast.net
Lovett Bennett Jr bennettlawfirm2001@yahoo.com
Ken Bianco ken.bianco@jcb.com
Cam Bowman Jr cbowman13@comcast.net
Brad Brown brad.brown@bbandt.com
Vernon  Buchman vernon_buchman@ml.com
Joy Burch-Meeks burch_ja@yahoo.com
Thomas Carter tom.carter@blackstonellc.net
Bill Cathcart wlc11@comcast.net
John Coleman johnc@bonitzga.com
Dan Coty dancoty@hotmail.com
Jim Dewberry jdewbe514@aol.com
Mace Felton mnfelton@tds.net
Patrick Finley bsafinley@gmail.com
Jimmy Hardin jimmy.hardin@nmfn.com
Cornell Harvey mayorcharvey@gmail.com
Jim   Holland DMD jhollandjr7@comcast.net
John Horton hortonremodeling1@yahoo.com
Robert Hughes drbobhughes2000@yahoo.com
Robert  Hughes lll rhughes@brannenlaw.com
Hugh Hunter hhatty@planters.net
Hugh Hunter hhatty@planters.net
Brian Hussey bhussey@firstchatham.com
Kevin Iocovozzi keviniocovozzi@gmail.com
Tom James tom.james@johnsjames.com
Bob Johannsen rajohannsen@pinovasolutions
Bob  Johnson entfps1@comcast.net
Helen Johnson hhwjohnson@bellsouth.net
Bill  Johnston johnstow@ticus.com
John Laughlin johnlaughlin@ymail.com
Charles Laurens jclauren@southernco.com
John Laws, Jr. jlaws63@gmail.com
Paul Lester lester1914@aol.com
Bobby Lewis lewi41@atc.cc
Jennifer Lewis  
Jedon Lilliston jedon@lillistonfordkingsland.com
Dave Lovett dlovett@tds.net
Anthony Martinez anthony.martinez@gulfstream.com
Peter Mastopoulos pmastopoulos@att.net
Tom McIntyre tkintyre@comcast.net
John   McKinnon jmckinnon@locostpharmacy.com
Shaw McVeigh shawmcveigh@hotmail.com
Paul  Meyer pmeyer@bart-law.com
Robert  Missroon rsroon@aol.com
Harry Moore harry.moore@wfadvisors.com
Patrick T. O'Connor pto@olivermaner.com
Johnny Odom johnnyodom@aol.com
John Petrillo john.petrillo@siemens.com
Buzzy Ramsey Buzzy@BTRamsey.com
Scott Rasplicka scott@deltametals.com
Aaron Rawlings aaron@savannahdental.com
Chris Ray cray@olivermaner.com
Jack Reese jackr@reeseandco.com
Jeff Rentz jrentz@ssilegal.com
Diane Richardson djrichardson@mcintosh.k12.ga.us
Tony Sammons gtsammon@soouthernco.com
Billy Sanders  billy77hat@comcast.net
Robert  Savadge resavadge818@gmail.com
Matt Schivera schiveram@gmail.com
Larry Sprague ldsmes1@aol.com
Tommy Tapley tapleyconst@hotmail.com
Austin Thrift  
Jay Torbert jay.torbert@southeasternbank.com
Sam Tostensen tostensen2@gmail.com
Lance Turpin lance.turpin@comcast.net
Robert Wallace robertwallace@allstate.com
Mark Waller mwaller@southeasternac.com
Thad Welch thadwelch@bellsouth.net
Dick Williams dwilliams@bwcco.com
Steve Wurtz surgtek1@gmail.com

© 2014 Coastal Georgia Council, Inc. 11900 Abercorn Expressway Savannah, Georgia 31419
Phone: 912.927.7272 Fax: 912.920.4030 eMail: bsa099@scouting.org