LIKE us on Facebook


Atlantic District:  Chatham, Bryan, Liberty and Long Counties
Coastal District:  Appling, E. Brantley, Glynn, McIntosh, Wayne Counties
Ogeechee District:  Bulloch, Candler, Evans, Toombs and Tattnall Counties
Osprey District:  Bacon, Brantley, Camden, Charlton, Pierce and Ware Counties
Twin Rivers District:  Screven and Effingham Counties



© 2014 Coastal Georgia Council, Inc. 11900 Abercorn Expressway Savannah, Georgia 31419
Phone: 912.927.7272 Fax: 912.920.4030 eMail: