Serving Brantley, Glynn, Camden, Charlton and McIntosh Counties.

To locate a pack, troop or crew, visit  or call                        

Jed Hewitt, Sam Tostensen, or Ron Hale.


Jed Hewitt- District Director

 (912) 239-0087

Coastal District Chair—Sam Tostensen

(912) 270-7669 

Coastal District Commissioner —Ron Hale                                             

(912) 222-2638


© 2018 Coastal Georgia Council, Inc. 11900 Abercorn Expressway Savannah, Georgia 31419
Phone: 912.927.7272 Fax: 912.920.4030 eMail: