Twin Rivers District

Serving North Bryan, Effingham and Screven Counties

 

Will Britt - District Executive

boyscouts1910@gmail.com

(912) 927-7272 Ext. 601

Cub Scout Packs

Pack

141

Pembroke Christian Church

Lonnie

Dombrowsky

912 661-1777

lonniesparadise@aol.com

Pack

233

The Church Of Jesus Christ Of L.D.S.

Corinne

Carrico

480 313-2349

coriandjames@hotmail.com

Pack

295

Guyton United Methodist Church

Jimmy

Centers

912 398-3617

fenderhead1112@aol.com

Pack

357

Ellabell United Methodist Church

Wesley

Padgett

912 658-8688

wespad@hotmail.com

Pack

650

St Johns Lutheran Church

Kenneth

Baker

912 330-4094

kgbaker927@yahoo.com

Pack

665

Rincon United Methodist

James

Anderson

  826-4652

jillandjim@aol.com

Pack

691

Zion Lutheran Church Mens Club

Adam

Vanbrackle

912 748-1750

avanbrackle@hotmail.com

Boy Scout Troops

Troop

103

Our Lady of The Assumption Catholic Church

Ezra

Ladler

912 978-2344

ezraladler@rocketmail.com

Troop

141

Pembroke Christian Church

David

Stottlemire

912 653-6307

diveinstdave@gmail.com

Troop

165

Friends of 165th Air Squad

John

Hill

912 754-1969

hillfolk4@gmail.com

Troop

233

The Church Of Jesus Christ Of L.D.S.

Bryan

Hill

912 754-1640

bryan_and_lynda@yahoo.com

Troop

295

Springfield United Methodist Church

Mark

Bennett

912 772-3451

mrbennett86@gmail.com

Troop

357

Mt. Moriah Missionary Baptist Church

Robert

McCauley

912 667-5129

takeahike2009@gmail.com

Troop

650

St Johns Lutheran Church

James

Nelms

912 826-4691

bnelms@gmail.com

Troop

665

Rincon United Methodist Church

Kenneth

Luikart

912 826-2159

kluikart48@gmail.com

Troop

691

Zion Lutheran Church Men's Club

Jeffrey

Jonas

912 772-4131

j.jonas@comcast.net

Venture Crews

 

Crew

369

St Johns Lutheran Church

Malissa

Hall

847 452-9297

malissa10110@comcast.net

Crew

665

Rincon United Methodist Church

Eleanor

McLoud

912 754-3532

emcloud@windstream.net

 

Need a map?  Visit BeAScout.org

© 2014 Coastal Georgia Council, Inc. 11900 Abercorn Expressway Savannah, Georgia 31419
Phone: 912.927.7272 Fax: 912.920.4030 eMail: bsa099@bsamail.org