Ogeechee District

Serving Bulloch, Candler, Evans, Tattnall and Toombs Counties

Jed

Jed Hewitt - District Executive

jed.hewitt@scouting.org

(864) 325-1939 

Cub Scout Packs

Pack

345

Pittman Park United Methodist Church

Frank

DArcangelo

912 764-6288

frdarc@yahoo.com

Pack

363

Metter Kiwanis Club

Patrick

OConner

912 685-2550

Arjuna3900@yahoo.com

Pack

413

Nevils United Methodist Church

Ricky

Bragg

912 842-9002

rab6872@yahoo.com

Pack

648

The Church Of Jesus Christ Of L.D.S.

David

Edwards

912 587-4084

boobmanracing@yahoo.com

Pack

929

American Legion Post 95

Brandi

Beecher

912 271-5535

brandy.beecher@yahoo.com

Pack

933

Vidalia Kiwanis Club

Regina

Oneal

912 246-5691

rsoneal92@gmail.com

Boy Scout Troops

Troop

332

United First Methodist Church

Brian

Koehler

912 764-5183

bkoehler@georgiasouthern.edu

Troop

337

Brooklet United Methodist Church

Katrina

Wyatt

912 823-9222

kmwyatt@bulloch.net

Troop

340

Statesboro New Covenant Church

Kenneth

Fowler

912 601-1221

kdfpta@aol.com

Troop

342

Statesboro Primitive Baptist Church

Lovett

Bennett

912 489-1152

bennettlawfirm2001@yahoo.com

Troop

413

Nevils United Methodist Church

John

Dilas

912 839-3906

jdilas@hotmail.com

Troop

648

The Church Of Jesus Christ Of L.D.S.

Jeremy

Blake

912 678-5503

jeremykblake@gmail.com

Troop

929

American Legion Post 95

Timothy

Deloach

912 654-1445

deloachxx@windstream.net

Troop

933

Vidalia Kiwanis Club

Johnnie

Stephens

912 537-4340

jlstephe@southernco.com

Troop

935

Pittman Park United Methodist Church

Richard

Morriss

912 764-3035

rhmorriss@yahoo.com

Troop

936

The Church of Jesus Christ of L.D.S.

Raymond

Stephens

912 526-5078

STEPHENSTRUCK@BELLSOUTH.NET

Venture Crews

Crew

935

Pittman Park United Methodist Church

Richard

Morriss

912 764-3035

rhmorriss@yahoo.com

 

 

Need a map? Visit BeAScout.org

© 2014 Coastal Georgia Council, Inc. 11900 Abercorn Expressway Savannah, Georgia 31419
Phone: 912.927.7272 Fax: 912.920.4030 eMail: bsa099@scouting.org