Twin Rivers District

Serving Bulloch, Candler, Effingham, Evans, Screven & North Bryan Counties

Jed

Jed Hewitt - District Executive

jed.hewitt@scouting.org

(864) 325-1939 

Cub Scout Packs

Statesboro Pack 9058 After School Program Jodi Saxon 912-512-2022 jodisaxon69@gmail.com
Statesboro Pack 321 St. Matthew Catholic Church Ryan Macy 912-531-2430 rmacy@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Pack 345 Pittman Park UMC Richard Newell 912-601-2263 rjnewellIII@gmail.com
Statesboro Pack 648 Statesboro LDS Teresa Hughes 912-541-5107 motherteresa01@juno.com
Nevils Pack 413 Nevils UMC Ricky Bragg 912-313-9385 rab6872@yahoo.com
Portal Pack 350 Portal Heritage Society      
Metter Pack 363 Kiwanis Club Heidi O'Conner 912-685-2550 luna1968@aol.com
Claxton Pack 777 Claxton First Baptist Church Robert Harrison 912-346-4602 directv_014139@yahoo.com
Springfield Pack 290 Springfield UMC Tanaya Farr 912-323-2080 bsa.pack.290.springfield@gmail.com
Rincon Pack 233 Rincon LDS Corinne Carrico 480-313-2349 coriandjames@hotmail.com
Rincon Pack 665 Rincon UMC Jim Anderson 912-826-4652 jillandjim@aol.com
Guyton Pack 295 Camp KT Wallace Jimmy Centers 912-398-3617 fenderhead1112@aol.com
Guyton Pack 650 One Savior Church Scott Trowell 912-441-3323 bsatrowell@gmail.com
Guyton Pack 691 Zion Lutheran Church Kris Shaw 912-429-3377 kris.shaw@lummus.com
Pembroke Pack 141 American Legion Post 164 Lonnie Dombrowski 912-661-1777 kgann2004@yahoo.com
Pembroke Pack 357 Ellabell UMC Wesley Padgett 912-658-8688 wespad@hotmail.com
Sylvania Pack 391 VFW Post 7116 Lorie Autry 912-564-2978 cubscoutpack391.sylvania.ga@gmail.com

Boy Scout Troops

Statesboro Troop 342 Primitive Baptist Lovett Bennett 912-536-2335 bennettlawfirm2001@yahoo.com
Statesboro Troop 340 New Covenant David Fowler 912-601-1221 kdfpta@aol.com
Statesboro Troop 648 Statesboro LDS Billy Arthur 912-657-9459 barthur@planters.net
Statesboro Troop 332 Statesboro UMC Brian Koehler 912-764-5183 bkoehler@georgiasouthern.edu
Brooklet Troop 337 United Methodist Church Katrina Wyatt 912-486-6572 kmwyatt@liberty.edu
Nevils Troop 413 Nevils UMC Carrie Raub 912-536-4822 cjraub80@yahoo.com
Rincon Troop 165 Rincon Recreation Center Steve Hill 912-754-1969 hillfolk4@gmail.com
Rincon Troop 665 Rincon UMC Ken Luikart 912-826-2159 kluikart@hotmail.com
Guyton Troop 295 Camp KT Wallace Mark Bennett 912-547-1402 mrbennett86@gmail.com
Guyton Troop 650 One Savior Church Benji Nelms 229-349-0379 bsatroop650@gmail.com
Guyton Troop 691 Zion Lutheran Church Rosa Jowers    
Pembroke Troop 141 American Legion Post 164 Levi Marriott 912-536-7753 marriottle@gmail.com
Pembroke Troop 357 Mt. Moriah Missionary Baptist Bob McCauley 912-667-5129 takeahike2005@yahoo.com
Sylvania Troop 103 Our Lady of the Assumption Ezra Ladler 912-978-2344 ezraladler@rocketmail.com

Venture Crews

Statesboro Crew 935 Pittman Park UMC Richard Morriss 912-764-3035 rhmorriss@yahoo.com
Statesboro Crew 1906 Epsilon Tau Pi, GSU Eagles Sam Leathers 678-967-9908 samleathers@aol.com
Brooklet Crew 302 SEBHS JROTC Raiders Jeff Odegaard 912-842-8440 jodegaard@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Rincon Crew 65 Rincon UMC Eleanor McLoud 912-754-3532 emcloud@windstream.net
Rincon Crew 369 St. John's Lutheran Church Malissa Hall 847-452-9297 venturecrew369@gmail.com

 

Need a map? Visit BeAScout.org

© 2014 Coastal Georgia Council, Inc. 11900 Abercorn Expressway Savannah, Georgia 31419
Phone: 912.927.7272 Fax: 912.920.4030 eMail: bsa099@scouting.org