Atlantic District

Serving Chatham, South Bryan, Liberty and Long Counties

 

Brandon Baines - District Executive

(912) 927-7272

brbaines@bsamail.org

Cub Scout Packs 

Pack

7

St Frances Cabrini Catholic Church

James

Knauff

912 925-1630

knauffj@msn.com

Pack

8

Pulaski Elementary

Morgan

Patten

502 889-8521

momonienet2010@live.com

Pack

9

The Church Of Jesus Christ Of LDS

Rhonda

Wahlin

801 550-4867

wahlin7@msn.com

Pack

11

Savannah Christian Preparatory School

William

Byrd

912 590-2930

bbyrd1sc@comcast.net

Pack

12

First Presbyterian Church

Raymond

Gaddy

912 234-2845

rgaddy@comcast.net

Pack

16

Blessed Sacrament Church

Henry

Moss

912 898-3117

parksmoss@yahoo.com

Pack

26

United Methodist Men Club

Christopher

Baldinelli

702 540-9988

savannahwind@gmail.com

Pack

30

White Bluff Presbyterian Church

Tobias

Manzanares

719 250-1806

tmanzan@yahoo.com

Pack

56

Isle Of Hope United Methodist Church

William

Mintz

912 351-4590

divermintz@aol.com

Pack

57

Skidaway Island Presbyterian Church

Brooke

Steele

912 201-1713

bsteelenc1@gmail.com

Pack

80

Bloomingdale Elementary School

Randall

Carter

912 988-6222

carterrj069@yahoo.com

Pack

88

Saint James Catholic Church

Julie

Horton

912 484-6645

dynamic4him@yahoo.com

Pack

219

Gradys Flea Market

Robert

Ottaviano

912 966-0886

giovanni101505@comcast.net

Pack

222

The Church Of Jesus Christ Of L.D.S.

September

Cardiff

912 323-4134

ibtember@yahoo.com

Pack

255

Butler Memorial Presbyterian Church

Dominique

Lassiter

912 234-9945

dominiqueelassit@gmail.com

Pack

297

West Chatham Baptist Church

Alan

Roberds

912 484-3766

acroberds@gmail.com

Pack

400

Richmond Hill Presbyterian Church

David

Johnson

912 756-7963

 

Pack

401

The Church Of Jesus Christ Of L.D.S.

Lorenzo

Fleming

912 258-0052

lorenzofleming@gmail.com

Pack

461

Citizen Group of Midway

Amanda

Smith

912 368-2817

pcamandas@yahoo.com

Pack

486

St Elizabeth Episcopal Church

James

Porter

912 445-5072

jporterengr88@gmail.com

Pack

500

First Methodist Church

Charles

Stephens

912 271-4680

 

Pack

527

Richmond Hill Methodist Church

Richard

Barid

912 756-5579

richard@smithbarid.com

Pack

581

The Cosmopolitan Club

Herman

Baker

912 884-5545

dcupp40@yahoo.com

Boy Scout Troops

Troop

1

St Michaels Episcopal Church

Kenneth

Gravine

912 484-8087

ikeg22@comcast.net

Troop

7

Klean Karpets Inc

Rodney

Gronau

912 312-5127

g11of12@comcast.net

Troop

9

The Church Of Jesus Christ Of LDS

Spencer

Mangum

940 595-2072

mancan002@yahoo.com

Troop

11

Savannah Christian Preparatory School

Thomas

Bowman

912 897-9013

brannonbowman@yahoo.com

Troop

16

Blessed Sacrament Church

Guy

Taylor

912 921-1873

john.taylor@armstrong.edu

Troop

24

Men Of Montgomery Presbyterian Church

Robert

English

912 354-1188

 

Troop

30

White Bluff Presbyterian Church

Edward

Williams

912 358-0203

lilpeanut1961@yahoo.com

Troop

39

The Church Of Jesus Christ Of L.D.S.

David

Whitted

912 925-0596

david.whitted61@yahoo.com

Troop

47

Mr Rooter Plumbing

Franz

Gilbert

912 450-3738

franz.gilbert@gmail.com

Troop

56

Isle Of Hope Methodist Church

Mark

West

912 897-5703

MARK138@AOL.COM

Troop

57

Skidaway Island Presbyterian Church

Paul

Meyer

912 354-1101

pmeyer@bartmeyerlaw.com

Troop

76

St Francis Of The Island Episcopal Ch

Frederick

Lindsay

912 897-4552

frelin02@yahoo.com

Troop

88

Saint James Catholic Church

Robert

Bartholomew

912 303-9070

robertjenny@bellsouth.net

Troop

222

The Church Of Jesus Christ Of L.D.S.

Tom

Cardiff

912 257-5129

tcardiff@bsamail.org

Troop

255

Butler Memorial Presbyterian Church

Ishmael

Simmons

912 236-1831

 

Troop

297

West Chatham Baptist Church

Johnnie

Williams

912 604-5908

mrmechanicga@yahoo.com

Troop

400

Richmond Hill Presbyterian Church

Scott

Schell

912 429-3575

sschell2@gmail.com

Troop

410

First Presbyterian Church

Joel

Jacobs

912 877-3966

hmjc4@coastalnow.net

Troop

461

Midway Methodist Mens Club

Donald

Sanker

912 980-8341

troop461.midway@gmail.com

Troop

486

St Elizabeth Episcopal Church

Maxwell

Coles

912 727-2620

maxwellcoles@aol.com

Troop

500

Hinesville First United Methodist Church

Danny

Peller

912 876-2940

pellerd@yahoo.com

Troop

527

Richmond Hill United Methodist Church

Matthew

Brown

912 756-7445

matthew.brown@johnsonfoils.com

Troop

581

The Cosmopolitan Club

Earnest

Mosely

912 977-5929

alton1609@clds.net

Troop

876

Independent Presbyterian Church

Raymond

Perigard

912 927-6542

rperigard@comcast.net

Ships

Ship

88

Saint James Catholic Church

Valerie

Brandt

912 728-9418

valbrandt13@yahoo.com

 

Venture Crews

Crew

1

Saint James Catholic Church

Julie

Horton

912 484-6645

dynamic4him@yahoo.com

Crew

400

Richmond Hill Presbyterian Church

Phillip

Corbin

912 727-4412

manferdman2004@aol.com

Crew

449

Richmond Hill High School Sailing Club

Carrie

Rohde

912 727-5315

carrierohde@msn.com

Crew

500

Hinesville First United Methodist Church

William

Jones

912 302-4313

jones506pirk97@yahoo.com

 

 

Need a map? Visit BeAScout.org

© 2014 Coastal Georgia Council, Inc. 11900 Abercorn Expressway Savannah, Georgia 31419
Phone: 912.927.7272 Fax: 912.920.4030 eMail: bsa099@bsamail.org